Berjaya Sompo Insurance Offices in Malaysia

HEAD OFFICE

Customer Service
Address: Customer Service Centre,
Lot G 027G, Ground Floor,
Podium Block, Plaza Berjaya,
12 Jalan Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur.

KLANG
Regional Manager Mr. Jack Yap Woei Sun
E-mail: wsyap@berjayasompo.com.my

Klang Office
Address: B1-55-0, B1-55-1 & B1-55-2,
Jalan Batu Nilam 1,
Bandar Bukit Tinggi,
41200 Klang, Selangor.
Tel.: 03-3324 9896
Fax: 03-3324 9946

EAST COAST REGION

Regional Manager Mr. Tan Lim Ping
E-mail: lptan@berjayasompo.com.my

Kota Bharu Office
Assistant Manager Ms. Chua Kim Leng
E-mail: klchua@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Lot 812, Ground & 1st Floor,
Jalan Pengkalan Chepa,
15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan.
Tel.: 09-747 6444, 747 8444
Fax: 09-747 7357

Kuala Terengganu Office
Branch Manager Ms. Susan Boey Choi Wan
E-mail: cwboey@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: No. 100, Tingkat 1,
Jalan Sultan Zainal Abidin,
20000 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu.
Tel.: 09-631 8550, 631 9550
Fax: 09-631 7550

Kuantan Office
Branch Manager Ms. Leau Lee Chooi
E-mail: lcleau@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: B-76, Jalan Tun Ismail,
Sri Dagangan Kuantan Business Centre,
25000 Kuantan, Pahang.
Tel.: 09-516 5620, 516 5621
Fax: 09-516 5622

NORTHERN REGION

Head of Branches Mr. Steven Tan Chek Pow

Alor Setar Office
Assistant Manager Mr. Kang Chee Lun
E-mail: clkang@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: 52A, 1st Floor, Jalan PSK Satu,
Pekan Simpang Kuala,
05400 Alor Setar, Kedah.
Tel.: 04-771 6122, 771 6123
Fax: 04-771 6121

Butterworth Office
Branch Manager Ms. May Chong Keng Chee
E-mail: kcchong@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: 7237, Jalan Permatang Pauh,
Taman Bagan,
13400 Butterworth, Penang.
Tel.: 04-323 4200
Fax: 04-323 4209

Ipoh Office
Senior Manager Ms. Zandra Ng Chiok Ping
E-mail: cpng@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Wisma BSI, No. 35 & 37,
Jalan Hussein,
30250 Ipoh, Perak.
Tel.: 05-241 3895
Fax: 05-241 3904

Penang Office
Senior Manager Mr. Neoh Chin Tuan
E-mail: ctneoh@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: B98-G-021,
Prima Tanjung Business Centre,
Jalan Fettes, Bandar Tanjung Tokong,
11200 Penang.
Tel.: 04-899 4340
Fax: 04-899 0018

Sitiawan Office
Senior Manager Mr. Tan Lee Chen
E-mail: lctan@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: No. 3, Ground Floor,
Jalan SM 1C/15, Fasa 1C4,
32040 Sri Manjung, Perak.
Tel.: 05-688 1895
Fax: 05-688 4897

Taiping Office
Branch Manager Mr. Ong Kar Huat
E-mail: khong@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: 10, Jalan Taiping 2, Off Jalan Tupai,
Taiping Business Centre,
34000 Taiping, Perak.
Tel.: 05-805 3895, 805 3897
Fax: 05-807 3904

Teluk Intan Office
Officer-In-Charge Mr. Teh Kok Wei
E-mail: kwteh@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: No. 24-G, Jalan Intan 4,
Bandar Baru Teluk Intan,
36000 Teluk Intan, Perak.
Tel.: 05-621 7325, 621 7491
Fax: 05-621 5692

SOUTHERN REGION
Regional Manager Mr. James Kuah Kok Leong
E-mail: klkuah@berjayasompo.com.my

Batu Pahat Office
Branch Manager Mr. Neo See Khoon
E-mail: skneo@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Suite 8.01, 8th Floor,
Wisma Sing Long,
No. 9, Jalan Zabedah,
83000 Batu Pahat, Johor.
Tel.: 07-433 1066
Fax: 07-435 1066

Johor Bahru Office
Senior Manager Mr. Howard Liew Yeng How
E-mail: howard.liew@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: 33, Jalan Permas 10,
Bandar Baru Permas Jaya,
81750 Johor Bahru, Johor.
Tel.: 07-387 1066
Fax: 07-387 3166

Kluang Office
Branch Manager Mr. Leong Sim Yeong
E-mail: syleong@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: No. 2, 1st Floor,
Jalan Syed Abdul Hamid Sagaff,
86000 Kluang, Johor.
Tel.: 07-771 1066, 774 1066
Fax: 07-772 1066

Melaka Office
Senior Manager Mr. Weng Eu Gene
E-mail: egweng@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: 307, 307A & 307B,
Jalan Melaka Raya 1,
Taman Melaka Raya,
75000 Melaka.
Tel.: 06-281 3382
Fax: 06-281 2762

EAST MALAYSIA

SABAH
Regional Manager Mr. Chin Vun Fong
E-mail: vfchin@berjayasompo.com.my

Kota Kinabalu Office
Regional Manager Mr. Chin Vun Fong
E-mail: vfchin@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Ground, 1st & 2nd Floor, Lot 8, Block B,
Lintas Jaya, Off Lintas Highway,
89500 Penampang, Sabah.
Tel.: 088-701 000 to 004
Fax: 088-701 005, 701 193

Sandakan Office
Branch Manager Mr. Allen Chen Hop Leong
E-mail: hlchen@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Block 10, Lot 6, 1st Floor,
Bandar Indah Mile 4,
Jalan Utara,
90000 Sandakan, Sabah.
Tel.: 089-272 168
Fax: 089-272 163

Tawau Office
Officer-In-Charge Mr. Colin Ku Ming Hung
E-mail: mhku@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: TB 4332, 1st Floor, Lot 12,
Block 32 Fajar Complex,
Jalan Merdeka 2,
91000 Tawau, Sabah.
Tel.: 089-777 811, 777 812
Fax: 089-777 813

SARAWAK

Bintulu Office
Assistant GM Mr. Steven Ting Hong Yok
E-mail: hyting@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Lot 3551, 1st Floor,
Jalan Main Bazaar,
97000 Bintulu, Sarawak.
Tel.: 086-312 575, 313 576, 313 577
Fax: 086-313 578

Kuching Office
Assistant GM Mr. Alex Ong Liang Liang
E-mail: alexong@berjayasompo.com.my
Address: Lot 4370, 4403 & 1642, Section 64,
(New Lot 10383),
Ground, 1st, 2nd & 3rd Floor,
Panovel Commercial Centre,
Jalan Simpang Tiga,
93300 Kuching, Sarawak.
Tel.: 082-417 858
Fax: 082-428 857

Location: