AXA Affin General Insurance Branches in Malaysia

Petaling Jaya
No. 46A & B,
Jalan SS 21/35,
Damansara Utama,
47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel.: (603) 7727 8962
Fax: (603) 7727 9057
Email: petaling.jaya@axa.com.my
Vice President: Danney Selvanayagam
Mobile: (6016) 333 0436

Subang Jaya
No 37A, Jalan SS15/5A,
47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel.: (603) 5632 3535
Fax: (603) 5632 7177
Email: subang@axa.com.my
Vice President: Cecilia Chia Mee Han
Mobile: (6012) 322 9809

Klang
28 Jalan Tiara 2A/KU1,
Pusat Perniagaan Bandar Baru Klang,
41150 Klang,
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel.: (603) 3341 7808/3342 7808
Fax: (603) 3341 6505
Email: klang@axa.com.my
Vice President: Roy Cheah
Mobile: (6019) 276 7857

Cheras
181-4 Jalan Lancang,
Taman Seri Bahtera,
56100 Cheras,
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Tel.: (603) 9130 5688
Fax: (603) 9130 5788
Email: cheras@axa.com.my
Vice President: Yeong Chui Yee
Mobile: (6012) 290 5570

Penang
Ground & 1st Floor, Wisma AXA,
1E, Lebuh Penang
10200 Penang, Malaysia.
Postal Address:
P.O.Box No.868,
10810 Penang, Malaysia.
Tel.: (604) 261 6935 / 1595 / 1981
Fax: (604) 261 0688
Email: penang@axa.com.my
Vice President: Tan Whai Pheng
Mobile: (6016) 422 1118

Bukit Mertajam
2996 Jalan Maju
Taman Sri Maju
14000 Bukit Mertajam,
Penang, Malaysia
Postal Address:
P.O.Box No.868,
10810 Penang , Malaysia.
Tel.: (604) 539 6808/539 7808
Fax: (604) 530 6308
Email: mertajam@axa.com.my
Vice President: Hing Lee Hong
Mobile: (6012) 495 6868

Sungai Petani
86, 1st Floor,
Jalan Legenda 1,
Legenda Heights,
08000 Sungai Petani,
Kedah, Malaysia.
Tel.: (604) 423 8680
Fax: (604) 423 8660
Vice President: Saw Nee Cheong
Mobile: (6012) 969 7247

Ipoh
12A 1st Floor,
Persiaran Greentown 10,
Greentown Business Centre,
30450 Ipoh,
Perak, Malaysia
Tel.: (605) 254 8034 / 241 3477
Fax: (605) 253 7078
Email: ipoh@axa.com.my
Vice President: Steven Lee Lih Wei
Mobile: (6016) 550 0109

Seremban
No. 77B & 77B-1,
Lorong Haruan 5/3,
Oakland Commercial Centre,
70300 Seremban,
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
Tel.: (606) 633 3366
Fax: (606) 633 2882
Email: seremban@axa.com.my
Vice President: Michelle Chin Chee Yoke
Mobile: (6012) 602 0013

Melaka
Ground Floor,
61 Jalan Melaka Raya 8,
Taman Melaka Raya,
75000 Melaka, Malaysia.
Tel.: (606) 283 6026 / 281 9116
Fax: (606) 283 6023
Email: melaka@axa.com.my
Vice President: Andy Wong
Mobile: (6012) 277 5023

Johor Bahru
45 Jalan Molek 1/29,
Taman Molek,
81100 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia
Tel.: (607) 352 7551 / 352 7552 / 352 7553
Fax: (607) 352 7554
Email: johor.bahru@axa.com.my
Vice President: Michelle Chin Chee Yoke
Mobile: (6012) 602 0013

Kuantan
B-8008 2nd & 3rd floor,
Sri Kuantan Square,
Jalan Telok Sisek,
25000 Kuantan, Pahang
Tel.: (609) 517 7509/ 516 3708
Fax: (609) 514 3489
Email: kuantan@axa.com.my
Vice President: Gary Chan Pang Ong
Mobile: (6016) 921 0788

Kota Bharu
4262-S Tingkat 1
Jalan Kebun Sultan,
15350 Kota Bharu,
Kelantan, Malaysia
Tel.: (609) 748 2054
Fax: (609) 744 4585
Vice President: Lock Hock Tan
Mobile: (6012) 983 9195

Kuching
Ground Floor & 1st Floor,
Sublot 3, Lot 68-71,
Jalan Green,
93150 Kuching,
Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel.: (6082) 24 8300
Fax: (6082) 42 8148
Email: kuching@axa.com.my
Vice President: David Ngui
Mobile: (6019) 819 4503

Miri
Lot 582, Pelita Commercial Centre,
Miri Pujut Road,
98000 Miri, Sarawak.
Postal Address:
P.O.Box. No.1530,
98008 Miri,
Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel.: (6085) 41 6661
Fax: (6085) 41 9600
Email: miri@axa.com.my
Vice President: Leon Liew Shong Leong
Mobile: (6017) 850 5558

Sibu
2, 1st Floor, Lorong 11,
Jalan Kampong Datu,
96000 Sibu,
Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel.: (6084) 32 6993 / 32 6992
Fax: (6084) 31 0128
Email: sibu@axa.com.my
Vice President: Steven Ling
Mobile: (6019) 888 2451

Kota Kinabalu
Ground & 1st Floor,
Kepayan Perdana Commercial Centre,
Jalan Lintas,
88200 Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah, Malaysia.
Tel.: (6088) 41 3240
Fax: (6088) 41 3270
Email: kota.kinabalu@axa.com.my
Vice President: Adrian Liew
Mobile: (6016) 826 4003

Tawau
TB 281, Tingkat 1, Blok 29,
Fajar Komplex, Jalan Haji Karim,
Town Extension II,
91000 Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia.
Postal Address:
P.O.Box No.1602,
91041 Tawau,
Sabah , Malaysia.
Tel.: (6089) 75 6475 / 75 6476
Fax: (6089) 75 6473
Email: tawau@axa.com.my
Vice President: David Ha How Tong
Mobile: (6019) 853 9800

Mentakab
No.70, 1st Floor, Jalan Temerloh,
28400 Mentakab, Pahang D.M
Tel.: (609) 277 2002 / 277 2003
Fax: (609) 277 2008
Vice President: Peter Liew Voon Wooi
Mobile: (6019) 212 1314

Puchong
GF-09, IOI Business Park
Persiaran Puchong Jaya Selatan
47170 Puchong Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel.:(603) 8079 0892 / 8079 0893
Fax: (603) 8079 0901
Email: shushee.yap@axa.com.my
Vice President: Yap Shu Shee
Mobile: (6012) 315 7509

Location: